Cowboys of Cold Creek Books #5 & 10
December 26, 2017
Box Set
Available in: Paperback, e-Book (reprint)

The Pines of Winder Ranch

Come home to Winder Ranch in these two beloved stories, where broken hearts can find exactly what they need to heal—and love again

A Cold Creek Homecoming
(originally published September 2009 in Silhouette Special Edition #1996 in mass market paperback and May 2017 in eBook by Harlequin)

When Quinn Southerland returns home to Winder Ranch, Idaho, to find former high school queen bee Tess Claybourn serving as his dying mother’s hospice nurse, he’s far from pleased. But recently widowed Tess has done a lot of growing up since then. And as the two reconnect, she can’t help but wonder if there’s room in Quinn’s tortured heart for forgiveness—and maybe even love…

A Cold Creek Reunion
(originally published April 2012 in Harlequin Special Edition #2179 in mass market paperback and eBook and June 2017 in eBook by Harlequin)

After Taft Bowman lost his parents ten years ago, he buried himself in a grief that shut fiancée Laura Pendleton out completely. But now she’s back, recently widowed with two kids in tow, and Taft refuses to let her slip away again. Laura just wants a fresh start, but that’s easier said than done when seeing Taft stirs up feelings she thought she’d left in the past…