Hope's Crossing

“We are each of us angels with one wing. And we can only fly embracing each other.” ~ Luciano de Crescenzo

Hope’s Crossing is a trilogy centered around a bead store in the mountain town of Hope’s Crossing, Colorado. The warm, uplifting stories explore the ways shared challenges can bind together a community like brightly colored gems threaded on a wire, lives touching and healing lives in unexpected ways. Entwined through all three stories is the Angel of Hope, a mysterious benefactor who reaches out to lift and comfort people in their moment of greatest need.

  • Book 1

  • Book 2

  • Book 3

  • Book 4

  • Book 5

  • Book 5-7

  • Book 6

  • Book 7