July 16, 2018
MIRA Books
Available in: e-Book

Small-Town Romance Collection

Four New York Times bestselling authors bring the best of their beloved small town romance series in this new Small-Town Romance Collection!

What We Find “Sullivan Crossing #1” by Robyn Carr
(originally published April 2016 in hardcover and eBook and March 2017 in mass market paperback)

Under extreme pressure, neurosurgeon Maggie Sullivan knows she needs to slow down before she burns out completely, and the best place she can do that is Sullivan’s Crossing. But Maggie’s world is rocked and she must now take responsibility for the land that’s been in her family for generations. When a quiet and serious-looking hiker, Cal Jones, offers to lend a hand, Maggie is suspicious of his motives—until she finds out the true reason for his deliberate isolation. The time Cal and Maggie spend together gives Maggie hope for something brighter just on the horizon…if only they can learn to find peace and healing—and perhaps love—with each other.

Serenity Harbor “Haven Point #6” by RaeAnne Thayne
(originally published July 2017 in mass market paperback and eBook)

Computer-tech millionaire Bowie Callahan is about the last person that schoolteacher Katrina Bailey wants to work for. As far as she can see, he’s not up to the task of caring for his young half brother, Milo. But Kat is, especially if it brings her closer to her own goal of adopting. Bo never imagined he’d be tasked with caring for a sibling he didn’t know existed. Then again, he never pictured himself impulsively kissing vibrant, compassionate Katrina in the moonlight. Now he’s ready to make her dream of family come true…and hoping there’s room in it for him, too…

Also includes:
Secrets of the Lost Summer “Swift River Valley #1” by Carla Neggers
(originally published February 2012 in mass market paperback and December 2015 in eBook)
Sweet Dreams on Center Street “Life in Icicle Falls #1” by Sheila Roberts
(originally published October 2012 as Better than Chocolate in mass market paperback and February 2018 as Sweet Dreams on Center Street in eBook)